ZapTel - Customer phone card reviews, feedback and calling card testimonials
Error No impact at ZapTel.com by the security threat "Heartbleed" - We use an unaffected version of OpenSSL.
Customer Reviews
Card Information

Of course these are all good testimonials; we do occasionally get a complaint (we're human!) but they are resolved promptly and in fact we don't get that many. Our team works hard to earn these sorts of kudos and we're always thrilled when we get another one.

Customer comments display by topic, and you can click to see more on a topic of interest to you.

(These actual customer comments come from the feedback form that you see in your product delivery emails, and from unsolicited emails to customer service).


Excellent phone card..all in one package.. no catch...highly recommended to anyone.
- Anonymous 5/14/08

My son is very pleased with ZapTel. He is in the US Army and his girlfriend is overseas working as a model. With the less than adequate pay for our military ZapTel is doing it s part in supporting our troops by offering great service at a great price.
- Keith O. 10/1/2005

I speak daily with a client in Israel and found ZapTel's Flying Colors to be simple, sound, and very reasonably priced. Never a problem with connection or disconnection and reception is always clear as a bell! Just recharged online, a quick and clear process. Thanks for making it easy to be international!
- Debra O. 8/10/2005

Easy to use system. Straight forward fees and easy to understand web site - thumbs up!!
- Tal B. 8/7/2005

Thank you very very much for the great international rates to Thailand. I have been able to talk with my future wife-to-be for so long without having to keep spending so much. Compared to my last phone card I have been able to cut my cost by half. I was even paying more than that for a while. So when I say THANK YOU for the great rates you know really how much I am grateful. I have been able to always get through with no cut offs or busy circuits or anything negative as far as service. So I say to all of you keep up the great service and the great rates. I will keep coming back for more.
- David B. 8/3/2005

IT WORKS! And it's sooooo much more reasonable to call overseas than AT&T! I'm technology challenged but easily figured this one out. Seems to be safe. I'm happy!!
- Rebecca K. 7/29/2005

You are the best and the cheapest phone company. Because I work far away from my home, your service gave me a chance to have every day contact with my family.
- Janusz S. 6/25/2005

Great service you provide. Everything you said it would be!
- Norman M. 6/19/2005

Great service and we love the price!
- Harold L. 6/18/2005

Excellent service and price. I have recommended to lots of my friends because of this. Thank you all.
- Trevor P. 5/27/2005

We have raved so much about ZapTel. We are moving to Australia and our daughter who lives in Melbourne wants to talk to us every day because she is so excited about our move. Thank God for your great rates - we can talk for 30 or 45 minutes about all of the details of the move. It's wonderful. Now our neighbor who has a boyfriend in Spain wants to use it too.
- Unknown 4/21/2005

I have been purchasing phone cards from ZapTel for several months and am extremely pleased with the service that I've received. I have had no problems placing calls and the per-minute rates can't be beat. If you keep doing what you do, I'll keep coming back. Thanks ZapTel!
- Jean T. 10/9/2004





Phone Cards Absolute Global Absolute World Card Africa's Best Asias Best AT&T Prepaid Phone Card Au Pair's Choice Call The World Destination Cell Europes Best Everyday USA Extreme Talk Time International Extreme Talk Time USA Flying Colors! Genesis Global Caller Global Line Indias Best International Student's Choice Mexicos Best Middle Easts Best Minute By Minute Oceans Africa Oceans Asia Oceans Europe Oceans International Philippines Best Phone Bank Precision World Senior Friendly Phone Card Study Abroad Student's Choice TalkHome India True North T World Wireless World Prepaid Mobile Refill Cards