ZapTel - Customer phone card reviews, feedback and calling card testimonials
Holiday Sale Phone Card Discounts Cyber Monday Special - Save 5%. Use the coupon CYBMON15 at checkout. Remember to press the "Add Coupon Code" button to apply discount. Holiday Sale Phone Card Discounts
Expires at Midnight tonight, November 30, 2015.
Customer Reviews

Of course these are all good testimonials; we do occasionally get a complaint (we're human!) but they are resolved promptly and in fact we don't get that many. Our team works hard to earn these sorts of kudos and we're always thrilled when we get another one.

Customer comments display by topic, and you can click to see more on a topic of interest to you. The most recent comments were added in January 2015.

(These actual customer comments come from the feedback form that you see in your product delivery emails, and from unsolicited emails to customer service).

Card Information
It had a very diverse selection and fit my needs, no expiration date, good rates, rounding off minutes.
- Susan H. 8/1/14

Customer Service
I have been with ZAPTEL since 2005. They have an excellent Customer service! Really! Even if I do not use them as often as before due to the expansion of iPhones. Their employees seem to "stick" to the company (at least those in customer service) which is, to me, a good sign! Congratulations to their boss as well.
- Fanny V., 12/15/14

I just want to take a moment to thank you for the INCREDIBLE service and OUTSTANDING value you provide. I am your happy customer for a few good years now, and have no interest or motivation to leave. It's so easy to get used to good stuff. However, this morning, after I realized that I drained my calling card down to $0.60, somehow I had a hard time accessing your website (later discovered that problem was on my side). In need of making an international call, I tried to shop for a temporary substitute and hit the 'wild' internet. Oh Boy. To current Zaptel customers on the fence: check around and come back happy. What a wild world there is (among the competition): 'weekly maintenance fee', 'connection fee', 'per-call fee'. Wow, really? Thank you, ZapTel, for honest, affordable and up-front pricing, and SUPERIOR service.
- Paul R., 3/8/14

Quality & Reliability
You have an excellent service, so far never have had any problems. Calls are always clear. I would recommend to all my associates.
- Lou H., 07/31/13

Our home phone has only local service as it is too expensive for their long distance considering our limited calling.The service is great. The price is right. Zaptel has made it easy to place a call with limited dialing and instructions are easy to understand.
- Bonnie E., 9/4/14

For teenage son to use at boarding school. Easier website and better explanation of services; ability to see a record of calls made.
- Lynn T., 9/8/14

Phone Cards Absolute Global Absolute World Card Africa's Best Asias Best AT&T Au Pair's Choice Call The World Destination Cell Europes Best Everyday USA Extreme Talk Time International Extreme Talk Time USA Flying Colors! Genesis Global Caller Global Line Indias Best International Student's Choice Mexicos Best Middle Easts Best Minute By Minute Oceans Africa Oceans Asia Oceans Europe Oceans International Philippines Best Phone Bank Precision World Senior Friendly Phone Card Study Abroad Student's Choice True North T World Wireless World Prepaid Mobile Refill Cards